Our Contacts

Robert Johnson

Owner/CEO
Phone: 704-729-4801

Phillip Ammons

C.O.O
Phone: 704-729-4801 Ext.112
Cell: 704-678-8597
E-mail: Phillip@championplumbingllc.com

Gina Chandler

Commercial Estimator/Accounting Coordinator
Phone: 828-612-4238
Phone: 704-707-6252
E-mail: estimator@championplumbingllc.com

Chase Johnson

Residential Operation Manager​
Phone: 704-729-4801
Cell: 704-977-3090
E-mail: Chase@Championplumbingllc.com

Stacy Jordan

Residential Project Manager
Phone: 704-729-4801
E-mail: Sr1@championplumbingllc.com

Anthony Watson​

Commercial Project Manager
Phone: 704-729-4801
Cell: 704-915-5039
E-mail: PMC@championplumbingllc.com

Jalyne Tate​

Service and Warranty​
Phone: 704-729-4801 Ext.102
Cell: 704-678-8391
E-mail: Service@championplumbingllc.com

Skyla Simonds​

Service and Warranty​
Phone: 704-729-4801 Ext. 101
Cell: 704-616-4996
E-mail: Service@championplumbingllc.com

Jackie Hale

Operations Account/Human Resource Manager
Phone: 704-729-4801
E-mail: Accounting@championplumbingllc.com

Mistie Meadows

Residential Accounts Manager
Phone: 704-729-4801
E-mail: Resacct@championplumbingllc.com

Robin Tate

Marketing Manager
Cell: 704-675-2222
E-mail: Marketing@championplumbingllc.com